2023-24 Concho Country Emmaus Board

<u>Chairman</u> Lonnie Griffith

Community Lay Director

Stacy Mecke

Sec<u>retary</u>

Amy Akins

Treasurer

Nonie Fenter

Registrar

Jennifer Juarez

Agape Chair Amy Bateman

Chrysalis Representative

Crystal Berry

Community Spiritual Director

Cyndi Young - Clergy

Secretary Elect

Ken Wadley

Community Board Representative

Cindy Sawyer

Nominating Committee Chair

Stephanie Thomas

Board Members

Jim Noble - Clergy Kathleen Price

Bronson Jowers

Martin Akins - Clergy

Jim Witt